Latest News

Permits are now digital!  No pass is needed.  Your license plate will be scanned to make sure you have a valid permit.  Please make sure your vehicle plate number is correct, you only have one vehicle on campus at a time and your plate is fully visible for scanning. Visitors, please use our Whoosh mobile app to easily pay for parking passes. 

Parking Permits

Permission to park is granted equally and regulated by an ordinance adopted by the Florida Polytechnic University Board of Trustees. All parking fees are set by the Board.

Please note there is a 2.3% convenience fee applied to all credit card transactions.

Permit Fees

Instructions

Purchase Parking Permits

Parking Permit/Payroll Deduction Authorization

Photo of Florida Poly Bus

Florida Poly Shuttle Services

The Florida Polytechnic University shuttle is an easy and convenient service for students who live off-campus or students without transportation. The shuttle passes through some of the most popular off-campus housing locations and other major shopping locations. Our real-time map also allows you to accurately gauge your schedule and arrival/departure time. 

Click the following links to get started.

SEE SCHEDULE

Realtime Schedule

SUMMER SHUTTLE SCHEDULE

Summer A: May 8th through June 16th
M-R:  Route A:  Runs on current schedule
Friday:  Runs until 1pm
Saturday- Sunday:  No shuttle service
Summer Break:  June 19th-24th:  No shuttle service

Summer B & C:  June 26th through August 12th
M-R:  Last shuttle run at 5pm
Friday, Saturday and Sunday:  No shuttle service  

Citations

To resolve a citation, click on the button below and follow the instructions. For questions contact Parking and Transportation Services at Parking@FLPoly.org, or phone 863.874.8440.

Please note there is a 2.3% convenience fee applied to all credit card transactions.

PAY CITATIONS
CITATION APPEAL FORM

Parking Citation Fines

No decal/permit $20
Parking on the grass $20
Hazardous parking $30
Overtime parking (meter/kiosks) $20
Restricted/improper parking $30
Unlawfully parking in handicap space $250
Decal/parking pass fraud $100
Parking in a designated reserved space
Also subject to being towed at owner’s expense.
$30
Improper Display of Permit/Decal
Permits must be displayed and clearly visible on rear view mirror or driver’s side dash
$20

 

**Late Payment Charges.  If a University citation is not paid or appealed by the time provided on the citation or in the University’s policy, a $10 late fee will be charged.